Archive for June 24th, 2008

Have You Heard?

Posted on June 24, 2008. Filed under: Chapter 1 | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

Hello Fellow Dieters!

How are you feeling today.  I feel great.  I am still digesting (no pun intended) the first chapter of F.A.T. Balance Diet, 10 Steps to Weight Loss Freedom.  Gina – the character in the book is a real hoot!  I can relate to her on many levels.  I am thrilled with this first chapter as it really has got me motivated to doing what I need to do for my body…Today

I am just about to dive into Chapter 2.  But before I do so, I wanted to tell you that I saw that the United States isn’t the #1 fattest nation anymore.  The Aussie’s down under are.  I don’t know if we should be proud of that since we ARE a close second!  I know I am going to make changes and stick to it for my health and for the health of my children.  I plan to lead by example this year.

Chapter 2 is up next – It talks about FANTASIES!  What fun!  I will let you know how it turns out…

 

Read Full Post | Make a Comment ( 1 so far )

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...